Young Carers Connect

Attend Event

Young Carers Connect (YCC) is a safe online space for young carers aged 12-25 years to engage with each other and find support.

Join us for a series of fortnightly YCC sessions facilitated by the Young Carers Team at Carers Australia and Relationships Australia.

Young Carers Connect is all about having a laugh, playing games and meeting other young people who care for others. This week is Halloween themed so feel free to get dressed up in in your spooky gear.

This space has been created especially for you, so join us to share ideas, topics and activities you would like to participate in.

When:
Date – 3rd November 2021


Time:

AEST – 5pm (ACT, NSW, VIC, TAS)

QLD – 4pm

ACST – 4.30pm (NT, SA or Broken Hill)

AWST- 2pm (WA)

*Please note changes to times due to daylight savings

 

Where: 
Online via Zoom 
(link to join will be emailed* to you on the day)
*Don’t forget to check the sneaky junk folder if you can’t find the email.

Similar events